Shop
300 Butler Rd Kittanning, PA 16201
LOCAL: (724) 543-7064
0
Order within 3 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Jackie's Flower & Gift Shop
Local Kittanning, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2022
Name: Cheryl M

State/Province:PA

Beautiful
Karen@ jackie's's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2022, 7:49 am

Thank you, we try our best!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Shawn E

State/Province:KS

I am out of state and use Jackie's to order flowers for my mother. The flowers are always fresh, last long,and my mom just loves them. I am so glad that I can rely on Jackie's to help me share joy and celebrations with my mom.
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Jessica Y

State/Province:IN

Flowers was on time and very pretty …it brightened my freinds day .
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Jody M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful funeral arrangement!
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Lance W

State/Province:PA

Sher and his staff are wonderful. They clearly take pride in their work and strive to meet or exceed expectations. Sher even made special arrangements for me to pick up after hours. Beautiful flowers and outstanding service every time!
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Joshua S

State/Province:PA

Great arrangement good price
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Ed S

State/Province:KY

Me and my family have used Jackie's flowers for over 30 years. Best in the area by a mile. Always the freshest, best arrangements
Date: Nov 04, 2021
Name: Pamela P

State/Province:FL

What was sent isn’t what was ordered. Different plant different color and way bigger!!
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Samuel J

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Thank you!!
Karen's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2021, 8:01 am

Thank you
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name: Deanna K

State/Province:WV

The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and were beautiful!
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Debra Z

State/Province:NM

Beautiful arrangement, good value
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Nicholas M

State/Province:PA

As always, excellent service! Mom loved the flowers.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: JoAnn T

State/Province:PA

This arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Just beautiful!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:MI

I ordered a same day flower arrangement. It was lovely and prompt. I would order again. Thanks so much!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Jennifer Y

State/Province:PA

The floral arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name: Olga P

State/Province:PA

My Mom loved her Easter arrangement
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Michelle W

State/Province:PA

Beautiful product and great service!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Allison Z

State/Province:PA

Jackie's did a wonderful job on a Valentine's Day Surprise for my mother...she loved it! I was easy also...Thanks
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Carolyn Clark C

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement, and awesome service. I will only use Jackies Flowers when sending flowers in the Kittanning area.
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name: Patricia W

State/Province:PA

Easy to order & use page.plant looked much smaller in reality at the Funeral Home than I expected since. Bought mid size plant . Can't imagine how little smallest would have been , even at that price
Karen's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2021, 8:07 am

Like all other plants, Peace lilies go through growing cycles. This is the time of year when Nurserys are producing and sending out young plants. Add in a supply shortage because of the pandemic, and you end up with a smaller plant for a higher price. So sorry we cant do any better for you, but we are doing the best we can to provide the best product we can
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Beth J

State/Province:PA

They’re absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name: Paul M

State/Province:PA

this is my 3rd time using this website and florist. Every instance has been beautiful and delivered on time. I just wish the unseen price adder (SERVICE FEE) was buried in the price of the arrangement or clearly shown on the marketing picture pages., instead of a surprise at the end of the transaction.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name: Catherine W

State/Province:PA

My Mom loved the arrangement and the roses are still beautiful 2 weeks later! Thank You!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Genesee H

State/Province:PA

Best florist in Armstrong County! Always great quality and care goes into each piece!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name: Teri E

State/Province:PA

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name: Pamela G

State/Province:VIC

The recent order through Jackies was a spectacular arrangement that looked very much like the online photo example. My relatives were very impressed with it as was I. Since then I phoned directly to Jackies to have something custom made which was also a success. Kittanning is fortunate to have a quality florist in town and I will continue to give them my business.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name: Trish Y

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement & flexible, helpful staff when had to adjust delivery date!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Dena B

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and on time delivery.
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name: Greg M

State/Province:PA

The most beautiful flowers and excellent service!!
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name: Christina W

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was not even close to the one I picked out and I ordered a balloon and did not get. Used local to support and was disappointed. I do have to say though the arrangement they did was pretty. If you can't provide what is in the photo dont show it.
Karen's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2020, 8:50 am

So sorry we were not able to send what you ordered. Due to The pandemic, we are really having a difficult time getting flowers in. We do our best to send a quality arrangement, and you should have been notified, and I apologize that you were not.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name: Debbi G

State/Province:PA

The lilies I ordered were beautiful. There was a small issue with the delivery, but it was rectified quickly no worries at all.
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name: Donna A

State/Province:PA

The flowers were for our sister's mother-in-law's funeral. She said they were absolutely beautiful. I appreciated the updates confirming the order and the delivery. Thank-you!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name: Kathy N

State/Province:GA

The Arrangement I Chose For My Aunt's '85th" Birthday Was Gorgeous When I Saw A Pic of What Was Delivered. Florist Did A Great Job!
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name: Erma K

State/Province:PA

It’s still beautiful, after four days. They’re from my granddaughter in England.
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name: DORI B

State/Province:VA

This is a great website with such ease in ordering. I also like their follow up stating they received your order and after they have delivered
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name: Heather W

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful, and it was delivered in a timely manner. I also loved how I could do everything online.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name: Lois P

State/Province:PA

BeUtiful roses! Much nicer than ones from another shop!
Date: May 21, 2019
Name: Brenda C

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers! Mom loved them. Great service.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name: Erma K

State/Province:PA

Although I wasn’t home when my flowers arrived, they are beautiful. I love them.