Shop
Jackie's Flower & Gift Shop
300 Butler Rd Kittanning, PA 16201
LOCAL: (724) 543-7064
0
Customer Reviews
Jackie's Flower & Gift Shop
Local Kittanning, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful product and great service!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Jackie's did a wonderful job on a Valentine's Day Surprise for my mother...she loved it! I was easy also...Thanks
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement, and awesome service. I will only use Jackies Flowers when sending flowers in the Kittanning area.
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Easy to order & use page.plant looked much smaller in reality at the Funeral Home than I expected since. Bought mid size plant . Can't imagine how little smallest would have been , even at that price
Karen's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2021, 8:07 am

Like all other plants, Peace lilies go through growing cycles. This is the time of year when Nurserys are producing and sending out young plants. Add in a supply shortage because of the pandemic, and you end up with a smaller plant for a higher price. So sorry we cant do any better for you, but we are doing the best we can to provide the best product we can
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

They’re absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

this is my 3rd time using this website and florist. Every instance has been beautiful and delivered on time. I just wish the unseen price adder (SERVICE FEE) was buried in the price of the arrangement or clearly shown on the marketing picture pages., instead of a surprise at the end of the transaction.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

My Mom loved the arrangement and the roses are still beautiful 2 weeks later! Thank You!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Best florist in Armstrong County! Always great quality and care goes into each piece!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

The recent order through Jackies was a spectacular arrangement that looked very much like the online photo example. My relatives were very impressed with it as was I. Since then I phoned directly to Jackies to have something custom made which was also a success. Kittanning is fortunate to have a quality florist in town and I will continue to give them my business.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement & flexible, helpful staff when had to adjust delivery date!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and on time delivery.
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The most beautiful flowers and excellent service!!
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was not even close to the one I picked out and I ordered a balloon and did not get. Used local to support and was disappointed. I do have to say though the arrangement they did was pretty. If you can't provide what is in the photo dont show it.
Karen's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2020, 8:50 am

So sorry we were not able to send what you ordered. Due to The pandemic, we are really having a difficult time getting flowers in. We do our best to send a quality arrangement, and you should have been notified, and I apologize that you were not.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The lilies I ordered were beautiful. There was a small issue with the delivery, but it was rectified quickly no worries at all.
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were for our sister's mother-in-law's funeral. She said they were absolutely beautiful. I appreciated the updates confirming the order and the delivery. Thank-you!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The Arrangement I Chose For My Aunt's '85th" Birthday Was Gorgeous When I Saw A Pic of What Was Delivered. Florist Did A Great Job!
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

It’s still beautiful, after four days. They’re from my granddaughter in England.
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

This is a great website with such ease in ordering. I also like their follow up stating they received your order and after they have delivered
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful, and it was delivered in a timely manner. I also loved how I could do everything online.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

BeUtiful roses! Much nicer than ones from another shop!
Date: May 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers! Mom loved them. Great service.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Although I wasn’t home when my flowers arrived, they are beautiful. I love them.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kittanning, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Jackie's Flower & Gift Shop
300 Butler Rd
Kittanning, PA. 16201
Local: (724) 543-7064

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt